Go to Top

Events

Sep 2014

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 15 - Monday, October 13
10:50 am - 11:30 am

Dance classes for adults and their children 6months-2 years
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Tuesday, September 16 - Sunday, September 21
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Preservation Trust 50th anniversary exhibition, "Barton Farm; a thousand years of history"
West Barn at Barton Farm, Bradford On Avon
Tuesday, September 16 - Saturday, September 20
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Preservation Trust 50th anniversary exhibition, "Past, present, future ..."
The Vaults, Bradford on avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17

BoA Health and Wellbeing Fair
st margarets hall Bradford on avon, bradford on avon wilts.,
Wednesday, September 17
12:00 am

Dance Circle
Bradford on Avon Guides HQ, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17

The Swansongs performs
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17 - Saturday, September 20
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Exhibition of Avon Stitchers Work
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17
7:30 pm
PosterA4
Ancient Landscapes around Bradford on Avon
The Bradford on Avon Club, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, September 18
8:30 pm

Tim Manning plays country
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, September 19
7:15 pm

Film: Captain Phillips
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 20

Ghost Walk
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 20
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Rachel Podger / Brecon Baroque Gala Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Sunday, September 21

Bart's Bash
Bradford on Avon Sailing Club, Bradford on Avon
Sunday, September 21

The Cleverlys 40 Years of....Who? Part 2
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 24
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Support the Children of Gaza
United Church, Bradford On Avon
Thursday, September 25

Blues Night
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, September 25 - Thursday, December 18
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Singers' night at the Bear Inn - Ale, Pie & Cider House
The Bear Inn – Ale, Pie & Cider House, Bradford-on- Avon
Friday, September 26
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

MacMillan Big Coffee
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Friday, September 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Doric String Quartet Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 27
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

St Laurence Street Party
Church Street, Bradford-on-Avon Wilts
Saturday, September 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jason Rebello / Empirical Quartet Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Sunday, September 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sam Sweeney's Fiddle: Made In The Great War
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Oct 2014

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 1

Cellar Bar Comedy Club
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, October 2
7:30 pm
boyan
Boyan Ensemble (male voice choir) of Kiev
St Margarets Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, October 2
7:30 pm

DREAMS - A Floral Demonstration by Carol Evans
Holt Village Hall, HOLT, HOLT Wiltshire
Friday, October 3
7:15 pm

Film: A Royal Affair
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, October 4
8:00 pm

Kent Duchaine - US Bluesman extraordinaire
The Vaults, Bradford on avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, October 8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Krokodile-2014
Wine Tasting With Jazz
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday, October 11
jess
Live Music from Reg Meuross, Jess Vincent & The Croutons
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Nov 2014

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 8

JigJaw - Singing and Dancing Extravaganza
BA15 1DD, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire