Go to Top

Events

Dec 2014

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 17 - Thursday, January 29
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
BOA HCZ Image 2 small
Bradford on Avon Historic Core Zone Exhibition
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon

Jan 2015

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 1 - Thursday, December 24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, January 17 - Saturday, January 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am

ATP Health & Fitness Circuit Training Class
St Laurence School, Bradford on Avon
Tuesday, January 20 - Tuesday, February 10
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Ballet fitness class for mums and babies
Fat Fowl, Bradford on Avon Wilts.
Tuesday, January 27
9:30 am

Walkers are Welcome monthly Tuesday walk
War Memorial, Westbury Gardens, BoA
Tuesday, January 27
9:30 am

Walkers are Welcome monthly Tuesday walk
War Memorial, Westbury Gardens, BoA
Thursday, January 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Community Emergency Volunteers Induction Meeting
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Feb 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 4
10:30 am - 10:30 pm

Preservation Trust talk - "Architectural stone conservation - Coffee morning
Priory Barn, Bradford on Avon
Thursday, February 5
6:30 pm

Floral Art Demonstration - Perfect Pedestals
Holt Village Hall, HOLT, HOLT Wiltshire
Friday, February 6
7:15 pm

Film: The Past
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, February 12

SOMETHING for the SOUL, featuring GARTH HEWITT
Holy Trinity Parish Church, Bradford on Avon UK
Friday, February 13
7:00 pm

50th Anniversary talk - Will historic places survive the 21st century?
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Monday, February 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Talk: One Million Climate jobs
Quaker Meeting House, Bradford on Avon
Tuesday, February 17
4:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Pancake Race
Town Bridge, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, February 18
10:30 am - 10:30 pm

Preservation Trust talk - "The woolen industry of Bradford on Avon - Coffee morning
Priory Barn, Bradford on Avon
Thursday, February 19

Talk: Tax Justice: challenging power and winning
Masonic Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, February 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Learn To Sing course - Thursdays
Bearfield Church, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, February 27
7:30 pm

Film: Journey to Italy
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire

Mar 2015

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 3
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Bradford On Avon Vintage & Artisan Market
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, March 4
10:30 am - 10:30 pm

Preservation Trust talk - "Benefits, Brass and the Girtiest, Grandest day - Coffee morning
Priory Barn, Bradford on Avon
Wednesday, March 4 - Wednesday, December 23
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Cellar Bar Comedy Club
The Cellar Bar, The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, March 6
7:15 pm

Film: The Reluctant Fundamentalist
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire
Monday, March 16
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Talk: Energy: Fairness, Physics & Sustainability
Quaker Meeting House, Bradford on Avon
Thursday, March 26
7:30 pm

Preservation Trust talk -"Twenty-first century architecture - Quarterly meeting
Priory Barn, Bradford on Avon
Friday, March 27
7:15 pm

Film: Dallas Buyers Club
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire

Apr 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 10
12:00 am

The Bigger Picture: Question Time for our prospective MPs
Melksham Town hall, Melksham Wiltshire
Friday, April 10
7:15 pm

Film: Wadja
St Margarets Hall,, Bradford On Avon Wiltshire

May 2015

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm
boa-gardens
Secret Gardens 2015

Sep 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 4 - Sunday, September 6

Bradford on Avon Walking Festival
Most walks start from the War Memorial in Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon