Go to Top

Events

Aug 2014

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 8 - Saturday, September 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lantern Making Workshops
The Vaults, Bradford on avon Wiltshire

Sep 2014

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 1 - Sunday, September 14

Bradford on Avon Arts Festival 2014
Monday, September 1
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Avon Stitchers - Twice Monthly Meeting
United Church, Bradford On Avon
Thursday, September 4
7:30 pm

Flower Club Meeting
Holt Village Hall, Holt (Near BoA)
Friday, September 5 - Sunday, September 7
walkers-banner
BoA Walking Festival 2014
Friday, September 5

Holidays & Cruises for You - Opening Launch
Holidays & Cruises, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, September 5 - Sunday, September 7
12:00 am - 11:00 pm

The Woolley Festival 2014
The Woolley Festival, Bradford Leigh Wiltshire
Saturday, September 6 - Sunday, September 7

Holidays & Cruises Travel Club - OPEN DAY
Holidays & Cruises, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, September 7

Bradford on Avon Flower & Produce Show
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Monday, September 8
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Writing Time – Workshop
Made in Bradford-on-Avon, Bradford-on-Avon Wiltshire
Monday, September 8
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
u3a-logo-colour-scaled
U3A: Freshers Afternoon
United Church, Bradford On Avon
Tuesday, September 9
10:00 am

Sing Alive
BA15 1DD, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 13 - Sunday, September 14
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
fdag-exhib-2013-c
Freshford & District Art Group 10th Annual Exhibition
The West Barn,, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, September 13 - Sunday, September 14
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Preservation Trust 50th anniversary exhibition, "Past, present, future ..."
Priory Barn, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, September 13
7:30 pm

FILM: The Flying Scotmans (15)
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Monday, September 15 - Monday, October 13
10:50 am - 11:30 am

Dance classes for adults and their children 6months-2 years
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Tuesday, September 16 - Sunday, September 21
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Preservation Trust 50th anniversary exhibition, "Barton Farm; a thousand years of history"
West Barn at Barton Farm, Bradford On Avon
Tuesday, September 16 - Saturday, September 20
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Preservation Trust 50th anniversary exhibition, "Past, present, future ..."
The Vaults, Bradford on avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17
12:00 am

Dance Circle
Bradford on Avon Guides HQ, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17 - Saturday, September 20
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Exhibition of Avon Stitchers Work
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, September 19
7:15 pm

Film: Captain Phillips
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 20
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Rachel Podger / Brecon Baroque Gala Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Sunday, September 21

Bart's Bash
Bradford on Avon Sailing Club, Bradford on Avon
Thursday, September 25 - Thursday, December 18
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Singers' night at the Bear Inn - Ale, Pie & Cider House
The Bear Inn – Ale, Pie & Cider House, Bradford-on- Avon
Friday, September 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Doric String Quartet Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 27
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

St Laurence Street Party
Church Street, Bradford-on-Avon Wilts
Saturday, September 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jason Rebello / Empirical Quartet Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Sunday, September 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sam Sweeney's Fiddle: Made In The Great War
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon

Oct 2014

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 3
7:15 pm

Film: A Royal Affair
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, October 4
8:00 pm

Kent Duchaine - US Bluesman extraordinaire
The Vaults, Bradford on avon Wiltshire

Nov 2014

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 8

JigJaw - Singing and Dancing Extravaganza
BA15 1DD, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire