Go to Top

Events

Jul 2014

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, July 30 - Saturday, August 30
flyer-creative
Be Creative, Be Yourself Summer Workshops
Westbury Gardens, Bradford On Avon

Aug 2014

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 1 - Sunday, August 3
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Serena Pugh - 2104 Exhibition
West Barn at Barton Farm, Bradford On Avon
Saturday, August 2

The BB Music Fest
Merkins Farm, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, August 2
10:00 am
Gruffalo-c-15-09-12-300x225
The Gruffalo is coming to Bradford Library
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, August 8 - Saturday, August 9
Acis and Galatea Iford 2013
Iford Festival Proms 8 & 9 August £34
Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon

Sep 2014

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 1 - Sunday, September 14

Bradford on Avon Arts Festival 2014
Monday, September 1
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Twice Monthly Meeting
United Church, Bradford On Avon
Friday, September 5 - Sunday, September 7
walkers-banner
BoA Walking Festival 2014
Friday, September 5 - Sunday, September 7
12:00 am - 11:00 pm

The Woolley Festival 2014
The Woolley Festival, Bradford Leigh Wiltshire
Sunday, September 7

Bradford on Avon Flower & Produce Show
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Monday, September 15 - Monday, October 13
10:50 am - 11:30 am

Dance classes for adults and their children 6months-2 years
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, September 17 - Saturday, September 20
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Exhibition of Avon Stitchers Work
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, September 27
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

St Laurence Street Party
Church Street, Bradford-on-Avon Wilts