Go to Top

Events

Oct 2014

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 20
7:30 pm

Climate Friendly Bradford on Avon monthly meeting
Quaker Meeting House, Bradford on Avon
Tuesday, October 21 - Thursday, October 23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"NATURE NATURALLY" An Exhibition of Original Art Work
The Vaults, Lamb Yard, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, October 22
6:00 pm

Bradford on Avon in Business
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, October 23
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bath & West Community Energy Public Share Offer
Serendipity, Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday, October 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Children's Book Launch
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, October 26
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
BeCreativeA5
Be Creative Fair
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, October 29
8:00 pm

Concert to launch Rosie Upton’s new album Basket of Oysters
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, October 31
7:15 pm

FILM: Nebraska
St Margarets Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Nov 2014

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 6 - Thursday, November 27

National Novel Writing Month – November in BOA Library
Bradford on Avon Library, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, November 8

JigJaw - Singing and Dancing Extravaganza
Friday, November 14
7:15 pm

FILM: Robot and Frank
St Margarets Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, November 15

Oxfam Quiz
Bradford on Avon Scout Hut, Bradford on Avon Wilts
Monday, November 17
7:30 pm

Talk: Climate Change: is Indonesia part of the problem, part of the solution
Saturday, November 22
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Get Ready for Christmas - Wreath Making
Upper Hall, Masonic Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, November 28
7:15 pm

FILM: The Artist and The Model
St Margarets Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Dec 2014

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 6

Christmas party and band night - The Charity Christmas Cracker
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, December 12
7:15 pm

FILM: The Rocket
St Margarets Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire