Go to Top

Events

May 2015

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 12 - Tuesday, May 30

Kundalini Hatha Flow & Gong Relaxation
The Ton Boon Trust, Bradford-on-avon Wiltshire
Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 31

Westwood Scarecrow Trail - May Half Term Fun!
Westwood Village Shop, Westwood Wiltshire
Wednesday, May 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Drawing class Portrait
The Vaults, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, July 26

Secret Gardens 2015
Sunday, May 31

Secret Gardens of Bradford on Avon
Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, May 31
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
harvest-2007-Becca-235x241
English Wine Week - Local Vineyard Open Day 31st May
Quoins Organic Vineyard, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm
boa-gardens
Secret Gardens 2015
Sunday, May 31
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Arts Association talk by Michael Darlow
Upper Masonic Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Jun 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 6
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Help Keep Bradford on Avon the Best Place to Live
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, June 6
7:30 pm
June Meeting small copy
My Life in Flowers
Holt Village Hall, Holt (Near BoA)
Sunday, June 7

Volunteer Day
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, June 10

Arts Association coach outing to Romsey and Mottisfont Abbey
Tuesday, June 30
7:30 pm

The Amazing Story of The Honourable Mrs Victor Bruce - A talk by Carey Chapman
Bradford on Avon Town Club, Bradford on Avon

Jul 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 4

Street Market, Westbury Gardens
Westbury Gardens, Bradford On Avon
Saturday, July 4
1:45 pm - 7:00 pm

KelpRelief Skincare Launch
Coach House, Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, July 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Beloved Clara, starring pianist Lucy Parham and celebrated actors Joanna David and Edward Fox
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Friday, July 24

Arts Association coach outing to Salisbury and Roche Court Sculpture Park

Sep 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 4 - Sunday, September 6

Bradford on Avon Walking Festival
Most walks start from the War Memorial in Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon
Tuesday, September 22

Arts Association coach outing to London