Go to Top

Events

Jan 2015

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 1 - Thursday, December 24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, January 17 - Saturday, January 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am

ATP Health & Fitness Circuit Training Class
St Laurence School, Bradford on Avon

Mar 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 4 - Wednesday, December 23
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Cellar Bar Comedy Club
The Cellar Bar, The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Apr 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 11 - Sunday, April 19

MALLET, SHUTTLE and BRUSH
The Vaults, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Monday, April 13 - Monday, May 18
10:50 am - 11:30 am

Bop About Baby and Toddler Dance sessions
St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon
Monday, April 20
7:30 pm

April meeting: Is Your Community Ready for the Community Energy Challenge?
Quaker Meeting House, Bradford on Avon
Tuesday, April 21
12:00 am

talk
Quaker Meeting House, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, April 25
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The Night Shift: Classical Music Minus The Rules
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon
Sunday, April 26
10:30 am - 4:00 pm

Be Creative Fair
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, April 30
12:00 am

This Land is Your Land - A Tribute to Woody Guthrie
The American Museum, Bath Somerset

May 2015

Date/Time Event
Monday, May 4
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Christ Church School May Fayre
Christ Church School, Bradford-on-avon Wiltshire
Saturday, May 9
7:30 pm

Cantamus Chamber Choir - Fair Is The Heaven
St Nicholas Church, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Art Exhibition
The West Barn,, Bradford on Avon
Saturday, May 16

Walk of Life
Kennet & Avon Canal, Devizes, Bradford on Avon and Bath
Saturday, May 16
10:30 am - 4:00 pm

BRING OUT YOUR VOICES with Frankie Armstrong
Bearfield Church, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, May 16
7:30 pm

Concert - Carmina Burana by Carl Orff
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Friday, May 22

Dorothy House Friends Fundraising Groups
Dorothy House Hospice, Near Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 31

Westwood Scarecrow Trail - May Half Term Fun!
Westwood Village Shop, Westwood Wiltshire
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, July 26

Secret Gardens 2015
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm
boa-gardens
Secret Gardens 2015

Jul 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 4

Street Market, Westbury Gardens
Westbury Gardens, Bradford On Avon

Sep 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, September 4 - Sunday, September 6

Bradford on Avon Walking Festival
Most walks start from the War Memorial in Westbury Gardens, Bradford on Avon