Go to Top

Events

Dec 2014

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 16 - Tuesday, December 29
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Bradford on Avon Folk Club
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, December 17 - Thursday, January 29
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
BOA HCZ Image 2 small
Bradford on Avon Historic Core Zone Exhibition
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon
Wednesday, December 24
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Christmas Eve at The Swan
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, December 31
7:00 pm

New Years Eve at The Swan
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Jan 2015

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 1 - Thursday, December 24
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night
The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Wednesday, January 14
6:45 pm

Green Wednesdays Talks
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, January 17 - Sunday, January 18
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Bradford Roots Music Festival
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Saturday, January 24
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Impossible Gentlemen Concert
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Sunday, January 25
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Musical Magic
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire
Thursday, January 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Community Emergency Volunteers Induction Meeting
St Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

Mar 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 4 - Wednesday, December 23
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Cellar Bar Comedy Club
The Cellar Bar, The Swan Hotel, Bradford on Avon Wiltshire

May 2015

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 31 - Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm
boa-gardens
Secret Gardens 2015